Fiona Frost Murder Mystery Series

Dr. Bon Blossman is the award-winning author at My Mystery Party with over 100 murder mystery party games and eight published fiction novels to her credit. She is considered to be the #1 international murder mystery party game author. She's also the author of the award-winning Fiona Frost Mystery Series - a thrilling YA Criminal Investigation novel series.  There are currently five volumes in the series. 

Check out the series' website at  and the Facebook page at

Follow Fiona on Twitter at @ClubFiona 

"She's writing fast-paced, contemporary, young adult mysteries, with a unique, fascinating heroine, and fills her stories with lots of twists, turns, and science, which all make them stand out." Judge, 22nd Annual Writer's Digest Self-Published Book Awards.

"The author clearly has an amazingly apropos background to write a forensic-based murder mystery series and to have a teenage heroine who is exceptionally intelligent and interested in science is a fabulous idea. She obviously has strong writing chops." Judge, 22nd Annual Writer's Digest Self-Published Book Awards.

 Follow Dr. Bon on Twitter: 

Follow bonblossman on Twitter

Dr. Blossman has vast experience in the literary field and her work is found in many genres and modes of publications such as novels, non-fiction books & articles, and even peer-reviewed scientific publications.

Awards for the Fiona Frost mystery series: 
Reader's Favorite 5 Star Seal
Literary Classics Gold Medal
Literary Classics Silver Medal
Reader's Favorite Gold Medal
Literary Classics Seal of Approval

Take a look at her featured novel selection below.

Sort by: