The Author

Dr. Bon Blossman is the award-winning author at My Mystery Party with over 100 murder mystery party games and eight published fiction novels to her credit. She is considered to be the #1 international murder mystery party game author. She's also the author of the five-volume Fiona Frost Mystery Series - thrilling YA criminal investigation novels.

"She's writing fast-paced, contemporary, young adult mysteries, with a unique, fascinating heroine, and fills her stories with lots of twists, turns, and science, which all make them stand out." Judge, 22nd Annual Writer's Digest Self-Published Book Awards.

"The author clearly has an amazingly apropos background to write a forensic-based murder mystery series and to have a teenage heroine who is exceptionally intelligent and interested in science is a fabulous idea. She obviously has strong writing chops." Judge, 22nd Annual Writer's Digest Self-Published Book Awards.

Follow bonblossman on Twitter

Dr. Blossman has vast experience in the literary field and her work is found in many genres and modes of publications such as novels, non-fiction books & articles, and even peer-reviewed scientific publications. Fiona Frost: Shillingstone Witch was awarded the 2015 Literary Classics Book Awards Gold Seal of Approval.

Awards for the Fiona Frost mystery series: 
Bon Blossman book awards 2016
Take a look at her featured novel selection below.

Sort by: